New Page 2

Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association
HPCA Cricket Stadium, Dharamshala, Distt. Kangra ( H. P. )
Ph. : 01892-229539 Fax: 01892-223539


About Us

Press Zone



HPCA Teams



Other Links

Administrative Staff



Coaches / Trainers / Physios / Video Analysts

Women's Cricket

Playing Rules


Member's Mail

Image Gallery

Jaypee Tournament
11 Images in this album

More in Image Gallery


+ more In Video



HPCA U-19 Team Camp 2017 at Luhnu Stadium. Bilaspur
HPCA U-19 team is participating in J.Y. Lele One Day Invitational Cricket tournament 2017 to be started from 16th September 2017 at Vadodara. A short camp of the team will commence from 10th September 2017 at Luhnu Cricket. 

The following players are required to report in Bilaspur:
1 Bhaskar Mittal
2 Ankit Sharma 
3 Sidhant Mehta
4 Sidhant Purohit 
5 Karmanya Verma
6 Apoorav Walia
7 Ishaan Gandhi
8 Harsh Jamwal
9 Vishal Thakur
10 Kartikey Chopra
11 Rahul Thakur
12 Prashant Bakshi
13 Ayush Jamwal
14 Mohd. Arslan Khan
15 Devrath Bikhta
16 Jitender Bhaik
17 Suryabhan Rathore
18 Prashant Tomar
19 Purab Raj Singh
20 Hritik Kalia

The reporting information:
Reporting Date: 9th Sept, 2017
Reporting place: Hotel Sagar View
Reporting Time: By evening
Venue: Bilaspur Stadium
Camp Duration: 10-12 Sept. 

Posted on : 9/7/2017 9:43:41 PM by : Himachal
Share |

Copyright All Right Reserved "Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association " 2010-2011"