New Page 2

Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association
HPCA Cricket Stadium, Dharamshala, Distt. Kangra ( H. P. )
Ph. : 01892-229539 Fax: 01892-223539


About Us

Press Zone



HPCA Teams



Other Links

Administrative Staff



Coaches / Trainers / Physios / Video Analysts

Women's Cricket

Playing Rules


Member's Mail

Image Gallery

Jaypee Tournament
11 Images in this album

More in Image Gallery


+ more In Video



Trials for HPCA Day Cricket Academy Dharamshala U-18

HPCA will be running a Day Cricket Academy for the Local Boys of Dharamshala U-18 at HPCA Cricket Stadium Dharamshala. The trials for same will be held on 17th April at 1:00 p.m. at HPCA Cricket Stadium Dharamshala.

The important eligibility criteria’s for the players for trials are as under-

a)      Date of Birth cut off-

Players born on or after 01-09-1998 (U-18) are eligible for the trials for the season 2016-17


b)      Player should be a bonafide Himachali.


The trial will be conducted by the experienced faculty deputed by HPCA, i.e, Mr. Yudhister Katoch, Mr. Vishal Sharma, Mr. Ankit Aggarwal.

Also to be noted that registration is mandatory for the trials for all the players. Any unregistered player will not be allowed to give the trials. The registration forms will be available on the same day of the trial in the stadium itself. The players should bring their two colored passport size photographs that will be attached with the registration form.

Players who will be shortlisted after the trials will have to submit attested photocopy of Date of Birth and Bonafide Himachali Certificate.

Other important instructions-

a)      No registration charge is applicable

b)      It is compulsory to wear White Cricket T-shirt, Trouser, Shoes and Cap.

c)       Players will need to bring Cricket equipments like Bat, Pads, Gloves, Cap/Helmet etc.

d)      Players are requested to reach the venue well before the start of the trials.


With Regards,

Sanjay Sharma,

Member Dharamshala Day Cricket Academy.


Posted on : 4/11/2016 6:12:38 AM by : Himachal
Share |

Copyright © All Right Reserved "Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association " 2010-2011"