New Page 2

Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association
HPCA Cricket Stadium, Dharamshala, Distt. Kangra ( H. P. )
Ph. : 01892-229539 Fax: 01892-223539


About Us

Press Zone



HPCA Teams



Other Links

Administrative Staff



Coaches / Trainers / Physios / Video Analysts

Women's Cricket

Playing Rules


Member's Mail

Image Gallery

4 Images in this album

More in Image Gallery


+ more In Video



Kangra Senior Team Team Result and Camp Information

The result of the Kangra District Senior Team Trail is out. The following players have been selected for the camp:
1. Paras Dogra
2. Akash Vashisht
3. Mani Sharma
4. Himanshu Chawla
5. Pawan Partap Singh
6. Karmanyu Verma
7. Sidhant Dogra
8. Ritvij
9. Apporav Walia
10. Uttkarsh Mahajan
11. Harsh Jamwal
12. Sidharth Mehta
13. Rohan Bhardwaj
14. Kartik Sharma
15. Sidharth Purohit
16. Parteek Sharma
17. Tanishaq
18. Vishal Kaundal
19. Nitin Kumar
20. Ayush Kumar
21. Akash Sharma
22. Avikash
23. Arpit
24. Ankush
25. Chahat Malhotra
26. Apparwal Yadav
27. Kanishak Pathania
28. Abhimanyu
29. Jagan Sharma
30. Saibya Seth

The reporting time for the camp is 9:00 a.m. on 14th of June at HPCA Cricket Stadium. The duration of the camp will be 14th to 20th June 2018.
Kangra Senior team will play its first match against Shimla on 22nd of June. 
This information has been provided by Kangra District Cricket Association President Vijay Sharma. 

Posted on : 6/12/2018 3:38:00 AM by : Himachal
Share |

Copyright All Right Reserved "Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association " 2010-2011"