New Page 2

Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association
HPCA Cricket Stadium, Dharamshala, Distt. Kangra ( H. P. )
Ph. : 01892-229539 Fax: 01892-223539


About Us

Press Zone



HPCA Teams



Other Links

Administrative Staff



Coaches / Trainers / Physios / Video Analysts

Women's Cricket

Playing Rules


Member's Mail

Image Gallery

IPL 2011
8 Images in this album

More in Image Gallery


+ more In Video



HPCA Cricket Ground, Dharamshala

HPCA Cricket stadium set against the backdrop of the dramatic snow clad mountains, is perched on the high slopes in the upper reaches of Kangra valley. Today, Dharamshala has become the synonymous to the Tibetan government in exile and the home town of Tibetan leader His Holiness Dalai Lama along with the Cricket Stadium. It is not only noted for its cool salubrious air and its stunning mountain scenery but known for serene ambience, rolling meadows and spell binding views." width="107" height="71">

Atal Bihari Bajpayee Cricket Stadium, Hamirpur

Atal Bihari Vajpai cricket stadium Amtar is situated near to the palace building of Maharaja Sansar chand,with the Beas river flowing closeby which provides excellent facilities of Mahaseer fishing and river rafting with beautiful sight for camping anglers. In princely days, it was used to be the headquarter of Nadaun Jagir, Maharaja Sansar Chand of Kangra who used to hold his court during summer for a number of years during his reign." width="107" height="71">

Bilaspur Cricket Ground, Bilaspur

The Bilaspur district is situated in Satluj valley in the outer hills. Satluj is the main river which passes through the middle of the district and divide it into almost equal parts. The Luhnu cricket ground is in the new township adjoining to the largest man made Gobind sagar lake which is the reservoir of the Bhakra nangal dam and should be regarded as the first planned hill town of the country.
Posted on : 3/16/2011 10:08:45 AM

Una Cricket Ground, Una

Posted on : 3/16/2011 10:09:16 AM

Copyright © All Right Reserved "Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association " 2010-2011"